Within People® you are able to perform a number of actions in bulk. Please note that what is available to you will depend on your level of access; full system admins can view and use all options. 

You can find the Bulk Actions tab on the left hand side:

You will be presented with a list of options: 

Below is a list of all options and either an explanation on how to, or a link directing you to the relevant article with more detail:

Employee Data Upload : http://help.peoplehr.com/bulk-actions/bulk-actions-employee-data-upload

Employee Settings: http://help.peoplehr.com/bulk-actions/bulk-actions-employee-settings

Assign Work Pattern: http://help.peoplehr.com/bulk-actions/bulk-actions-assign-work-pattern

Manage team members: http://help.peoplehr.com/bulk-actions/bulk-actions-manage-team-members

Manage Additional Reports: http://help.peoplehr.com/bulk-actions/bulk-actions-manage-additional-reports-to

Salary: http://help.peoplehr.com/bulk-actions/bulk-actions-salary

Salary Entitlement: http://help.peoplehr.com/bulk-actions/bulk-actions-salary-entitlement

Salary Deduction: http://help.peoplehr.com/bulk-actions/bulk-actions-salary-deductions

Holiday Entitlements (This Year) - the below explains how to check and update holiday entitlements individually and in bulk: http://help.peoplehr.com/setup/setup/check-update-holiday-entitlements

Holiday Entitlements (Next year) - the below explains how to check and update holiday entitlements individually and in bulk: http://help.peoplehr.com/setup/setup/check-update-holiday-entitlements

Other Event Entitlement: http://help.peoplehr.com/bulk-actions/bulk-actions-other-event-entitlements
To learn more about Other Event Entitlements:
http://help.peoplehr.com/absence-and-attendance/other-event-entitlements

Holiday Accruals: http://help.peoplehr.com/bulk-actions/bulk-actions-holidays-accruals

Book Holiday: http://help.peoplehr.com/bulk-actions/bulk-actions-book-holiday

Documents: http://help.peoplehr.com/bulk-actions/bulk-actions-documents

Training: http://help.peoplehr.com/bulk-actions/bulk-actions-training

Thanks,

Customer Services Team.

Did this answer your question?