There are a few factors that may be causing you to get automatically logged out of the system. These are:

  • Admins are able to set a 'session timeout' to keep your information as secure as possible. Double check with your Admin on the timeframe of this setting.
  • Without a setting, the maximum time out session is 55 minutes. 
  • If you have People® open in a number of tabs on the same browser. For security reasons, this should only be open on one tab/screen.

If you have looked into the above factors, please contact our team on customerservices@peoplehr.com to assist further.

Thanks,

Customer Services Team.

Did this answer your question?