1.  Click on the employee's record

2. Go into the Logbook tab

3. Click the drop down box and select the custom screen you want to delete

4. Click the plus icon

5. In the top right-hand corner, there will be a pencil icon and an X, click the X to delete

If you have already inserted a logbook within this screen, you will have to delete this first by clicking the specific logbook and selecting the 'Delete' button in the bottom right-hand corner. 

Quick Tip: There are some pre-loaded logbooks that you are unable to delete or change the name of, this is because they are linked to another functionality within the system. You can turn these off, however. To do this, click into the Settings area, select the Employees tab and untick the logbooks you wish to turn off. 

Thanks,

Customer Services Team.

Did this answer your question?