Once you have created workflows, you will be able to automate processes.

  • Select the 'Task' tab
  • Select 'My Tasks'

  • Click on 'manage workflow alerts & processes'
  • Then select the 'Add new items' option
  • You have the option for 'Task' or 'Automation. Select the “Automation” check box
  • The screenshot below describes the screen you will now see once the 'automation' check box is selected. Enter the information as appropriate.

Updating/Deleting a New Alert

Updating an existing schedule will not change any process already created. The change you make will only be reflected in new processes you create.

Deleting an process will not delete or mark those processes that have already been created as complete.

Thanks,

Customer Services Team

Did this answer your question?