Everyone can view the company planner, and as an admin, you can decide what Managers and Employees can see within it. 

To check or update this:

  1. Click the 'Settings' tab.
  2. Select on the 'Company' tab.
  3. Scroll to the bottom.

From here, you have some different options to select as to what users with 'Employee' Status can see and what users with 'Manager' status can see. 

Please note: Admins can view all employee events on the company planner. 

Thanks,

Customer Services Team.

Did this answer your question?