We will only access your system when required and can only do so when access has been granted by you.
If you have come through to the support team with a problem, we may need to access your system to investigate further. In these cases, admins can grant access by:
- Clicking the 'Settings' tab
- Clicking the 'Access to PeopleHR' tab
- Click 'Grant' to grant access
You can revoke this access at any time however we may advise not doing so until the investigation is closed.
On this page, you'll will be able to see when this access was granted/revoked, who actioned this and when. Access is revoked automatically after 30 days or you can revoke manually.
Customer Services Team.