Employees are able to delete their holiday (approved or pending) up until the day it has been booked for. Once the holiday is either today or in the past, the employee's manager or an admin will have to delete this. 

If a system administrator has a manager, the same rule will applies - either their manager or another administrator will have to delete this. 

To delete your own holiday:

  1. Click on the 'Me' tab
  2. Select the grey 'Planner' tab
  3. Locate the holiday you wish to delete and click on it
  4. As long as it is in the future, a delete button will appear in the bottom left-hand corner. 

To delete an employee's holiday:

  1. Click on the 'Employees' tab
  2. Find and click on the specific employee
  3. Locate the holiday you wish to delete and click on it
  4. A delete button will appear in the bottom left-hand corner. 

Thanks,

Customer Services team.

Did this answer your question?