The automatic emails that are sent to admin/manager and employees (if turned on) send at the following times:

Admin - Everyday - 09:00 (GMT) - 10:00 (BST)
Manager - Every Monday - 09:30 (GMT) - 10:30 (BST)
Employee - Every Monday - 10:00 (GMT) - 11:00 (BST)

Thanks

Customer Service Team

Did this answer your question?